Tag Archives: Simian Mobile Disco

The wacky London analog-electro production duo Simian Mobile Disco has a new album, Unpatterns, coming out on May 14th. The group will be touring throughout Europe and the US through July; check out their tour dates after the jump. Today, you can stream the album’s sixth track, “Put Your Hands Together,” right here:

We also bring you the brand new video for “Seraphim,” which is a weird montage of people performing eerily mundane activities.


The tracklist for Unpatterns is as follows:

01. I Waited For You
02. Cerulean
03. Seraphim
04. A Species Out of Control
05. Interference
06. Put Your Hands Together
07. The Dream of the Fisherman’s Wife
08. Your Love Ain’t Fair
09. Pareidolia

Read More