Tracklist, Cover Art, and New Music Video from Odd Future

We know you’ve been waiting in eager anticipation for new material from OFWGKTA. Take that with as heavy a dose of sarcasm as you’d like, but the last 24 hours have brought several new items of interest from Odd Future including the tracklist (see below) to the collective’s upcoming album, OF Tape Vol. 2due out March 20th on Odd Future Records. Additionally, it now seems that the album will be released with four different album covers, as seen above. The image of the four album covers flashes at the tail end of the collective’s most recent music video, which was unveiled yesterday. The video is for Hodgy, Domo and Tyler’s track called “Rella,” produced by Left Brain, and it follows in the perplexing but comical footsteps of most of Odd Future’s recent music videos. Check it out right here, and keep in mind that Odd Future’s only harm comes when they are taken too seriously.

After you’ve recovered from that experience, here’s the tracklist for the upcoming album. As of now, there are no allusions to guest appearances from outside the collective, and Earl Sweatshirt seems to be absent as well, but Syd and Matt Martians’ new duo The Internet will make an appearance.

OF Tape Vol. 2:

01 Hi.
02 Bitches [ft. Domo Genesis and Hodgy Beats]
03 NY (Ned Flander) [ft. Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
04 Ya Know [ft. the Internet]
05 Forest Green [ft. Mike G]
06 Lean [ft. Hodgy Beats and Domo Genesis]
07 Analog 2 [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Frank Ocean, and Syd tha Kyd]
08 50 [ft. MellowHype]
09 Snow White [ft. Hodgy Beats and Frank Ocean]
10 Rella [ft. Hodgy Beats, Domo Genesis, and Tyler, the Creator]
11 Real Bitch [ft. MellowHype and Taco]
12 P [ft. Hodgy Beats and Tyler, the Creator]
13 White [ft. Frank Ocean]
14 Hcapd [ft. Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, and Tyler, the Creator]
15 Sam (Is Dead) [ft. Domo Genesis and Tyler, the Creator]
16 Doms [ft. Domo Genesis]
17 We Got Bitches [ft. Tyler, the Creator, Taco, and Jasper Dolphin]
18 Oldie [ft. Odd Future]



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: